Regular Sunday Schedule
9:00 & 10:30am - Worship
8:00, 9:00 & 10:30am - Bible Study Groups
10:30am - "The Crossing" Kid's Worship

Meet The Staff

kyle1 Kyle Dunn

  Lead Pastor 

  kyle@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

adam2 Adam Davis

 Associate Pastor
 adam@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 


_____________________________________________________

kelly1 Kelly Jackson

  Preschool Minister
  kelly@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

rich2 Rich Smith

 Children's Minister
 rich@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

jared2 Jared Gregory

 Youth Minister
 jared@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

josh2Josh Hornbaker

College and Young Adult Minister
jhornbaker@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

david-REV David Wight

  Administrator
  davidw@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

alyson3 Alyson Busch

  Administrative Assistant
  alyson@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

jason1 Jason Taylor

 Communications Director
 jason@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

leslie2 Leslie Mertz

  Weekday Preschool Director
  leslie@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

nora-REVNora Phillips

Financial Secretary

nora@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

patty2Patty McClatchey

Children's Secretary
patty@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________ 

 

lexi1

Lexi Woodin

Preschool Ministry Assistant
lexi@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

derek2 Derek Ervin

  Children's MInistry Assistant

  derek@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

 _____________________________________________________

emily-REV2Emily Watson

Secretary to Youth and College

emily@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________ 

tina2Tina Orr

Receptionist
tina@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________

brenda1 Brenda Beasley

  Food Service Manager
  brenda@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________ 

leigh2 Leigh Brown

  Secretary

  leigh@belleaire.org

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________ 

marcus-REV2Marcus Arnold

Facilities Manager

marcus@belleaire.org